Wednesday, January 14, 2015

INEC :Names of 14 Presidential Candidates & Running Mates

      The independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) has published names of 14 presidential candidates for the 2015 general elections.

     Details of the names were released on the Commission’s website on Tuesday, with one presidential candidate and four vice presidential candidates are females.

The candidates are:

(AD)Rufus Salawu and Akuchie Clif as his vice president.
(ACPN)Alhaji Ganiyu Galadima and Ojengbede Farida 
(ADC)Dr Mani Ahmad and Obianuju Murphy-Uzohue as president and vice president for ADC.- (APA)Ayeni Adebayo as president and Anthony ologbosere, female for APA, 
(APC)Muhammadu Buhari and Prof. Yemi Osinbajo  APC, 
(CPC) Chief Sam Eke as its presidential candidate and Hassana Hassan as vice president.
(The Hope Party)High Chief Ambrose Owuru and Alhaji Haruna Shaba 
(KOWA party) Comfort Sonaiya and Alhaji Seidu Bobboi 
(NCP) Chief Martin Onovo and Ibrahim Mohammed 
(PDP )Dr Goodluck Jonathan, Namadi Sambo 
(PPN) Allagoa Chinedu and Arabamhen Mary (female) 
(UPP)Godson Okoye  and Haruna Adamu
(UPP) Dr Chekwas Okorie and Mr Bello Umar as his running mate. (NAN)
(Accord Alliance (AA) Sen. Tunde Anifowose-Kelani and Mr Ishaka Paul 
(APA) Ayeni Adebayo and Anthony Ologbosere

1 comment:

  1. 14 Candidates for one seat and who will be the winner.



Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...