Friday, November 14, 2014

Flavour Drops 4th Album Unannounced


Album out!!!Glory be to God

31 retweets5 favorites 
Music act Flavour surprisingly dropped his 4th studio album titled, Thankful today, 14th of November, 2014 without any previous official announcement. The only hint the singer gave was
when he posted the Album title on his Twitter page this afternoon.
The 21-track album features M.I, Wande Coal, Phyno, Chidinma, Selebobo, and Waga G, with productions from Del B, Masterkraft and Selebobo. Already his latest single with Wande Coal has been banging hard in the clubs and radio stations. 

No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...